Calendar

  • bartendering taking an order at the bar

    Daily Happy Hour!

    Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    $2 Off Selected 16 Oz. Draft Beers

    $6 House Wines
    Sycamore Lane Pinot Grigio, Sycamore Lane Chardonnay,

    Sycamore Lane Pinot Noir, Sycamore Lane Cabernet Sauvignon

    $7 Rail Mixed Drinks
    Smirnoff, Beefeater, Cruzan, Dewar’s,

    Jim Beam, Montezuma, Canadian Club

    $2 Off Select Share Plates
    Loaded Tots. Hearth Pretzel. Texas Chili. French Fries. Deviled Eggs. Side Tomato & Cucumber Salad 

  • June - Art

    The Buzz - Art Month

    Saturday, June 1, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Bring your creative energy to Barrel & Bushel. Check back soon for Dates & Details!

  • Live Music Ever Friday!

    Every Friday between Saturday, June 15, 2024 and Friday, September 27, 2024, 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Kick off happy hour on Friday with live music on the Patio!
    During the performance if you spend $100 we will give you a $20 gift card for your next visit.

     

  • July - Zest of Life

    The Buzz - Zest Of Life

    Monday, July 1, 2024 to Wednesday, July 31, 2024

    Enjoy the frest squeezed flavors of the moment at B&B. Check back soon for dates & details.  

  • August new to The Neighborhood

    The Buzz - New to the Neighborhood

    Thursday, August 1, 2024 to Saturday, August 31, 2024

    Find our what's new in the neighborhood at B&B. Check back soon for dates & details.   

  • September - Oktoberfest

    The Buzz - Oktoberfest

    Sunday, September 1, 2024 to Monday, September 30, 2024

    Celebrate Oktoberfest at B&B. Check back soon for dates & details.  

  • October - Fall Flavors

    The Buzz - Flavors of Fall

    Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024

    Enjoy the Flavors of Fall at B&B! Check back soon for dates & details.  

  • November - Celebrate the beer belly

    The Buzz - Celebrate the Beer Belly

    Friday, November 1, 2024 to Saturday, November 30, 2024

    Celebrate the Beer Belly at B&B! Check back soon for dates & details.  

  • December - Holiday Celebration

    The Buzz - Holiday Celebration

    Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024

    Celebrate the year at B&B. Check back soon for dates & details.